Parish Pastoral Council

We seek to continue to grow as our communities come together.  Statutes allow us to meet together though we are distinct councils, if the two parishes share a common pastor.  We look forward to ideas and input from all parishioners as we all go forward as disciples of Jesus Christ.

The Council meets quarterly and will publish minutes from the meetings.  If you are interested in sharing ideas or feedback, please contact a member of the Council.

Joint St. Anthony -St. Rita Parish Council

Ex Officio:

Fr. Chris Stanibula, Parish Priest Administrator

Deacon Tyrone Gonsalves

Mary Chaplain, Faith Formation

Mike Costa, St. Vincent de Paul

Mike Sites


David Pierre, Secretary

Donna Giella (2023)

Colby Rottler (2023)

Bob Teixeira (2003)

Elected Members:

Joanne Riley (2023)

Natalie Taber

St. Rita of Cascia

Vin Malkoski, St. Vincent de Paul


Frank Caffarella

Joe Napoli

Elected Members: